214 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Hello Social Co.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen.m.matis@gmail.com 
 Details   Redevelopment Authority of Easton   Shaquera   Martindale   EASTON   Pennsylvania      SMARTINDALE@EASTON-PA.GOV 
 Details   PA Downtown Center   Bill   Arrowood   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      billarrowood33@gmail.com 
 Details   County of Lehigh   George   Samuelson            georgesamuelson@lehighcounty.org 
 Details      Kira   Rosamilia            dlhmanager@lockhaven.org 
 Details   Malvern Borough   Tiffany   Loomis   Malvern   Pennsylvania      tloomis@malvern.org 
 Details   Spanish American Civic Association (SACA)   Jack   Howell   Lancaster   Pennsylvania      jhowell@sacapa.org 
 Details   Borough of Chambersburg   Guy   Shaul   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania      gshaul@chambersburgpa.gov 
 Details      Brendan   Wewer   Mechanicsburg   Pennsylvania      bwewer@commonwealthappraiser.com 
 Details   Building A Better Boyertown   Kim   Evans   Boyertown   Pennsylvania      assistant@boyertownpa.org 
 Details      Sandra   Mateer   New Bethlehem   Pennsylvania      scmateer1@comcast.net 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Kelly   Alogna   Hawley   Pennsylvania      info@visithawleypa.com 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki            carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   Downtown Hazleton Alliance for Progress   Yosara   Gonzalez   Hazleton   Pennsylvania      yosarag@gmail.com 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Phil   George   Carlisle   Pennsylvania      phil@lovecarlisle.com 
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Jody   Ocker            director@sunburyrevitalization.org 
 Details   Berks County Planning Commission   Laura   Mursch   Reading   Pennsylvania      lmursch@countyofberks.com 
 Details   Harrisburg Regional Chamber   Ryan   Unger   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      ryan@hbgrc.org 
 Details   City of Scranton   Selina   Andiappan   Scranton   Pennsylvania      sandiappan@scrantonpa.gov 
 Details   Shippensburg Downtown Inc   Krissy   Cressler   Shippensburg   Pennsylvania      downtown@shippensburg.org 
 Details      Lori   Salganicoff   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      lori@chconservancy.org 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries            director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Downtown DuBois, Inc.   Julie   Stewart            manager@downtowndubois.com 
 Details   Harristown Enterprises, Inc.   Brad   Jones   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      julieshade@harristown.net 
 Details   Latrobe Community Revitalization Program   Jarod   Trunzo   Latrobe   Pennsylvania      trunzo@latroberevitalization.org 
 Details   Main Street Gettysburg, Inc.   Jill   Sellers   Gettysburg   Pennsylvania      jsellers@mainstreetgettysburg.org 
 Details   City of Bradford   Elaina   Lucco   Bradford   Pennsylvania      elucco@bradfordpa.org 
 Details   The Jeannette Initiative   Chad   Krawtz   Jeannette   Pennsylvania      ckrawtz@gmail.com 
 Details   Borough of Spring Grove   Scott    Miller   Spring Grove   Pennsylvania      development@springgroveboro.com 
 Details   Downtown Hershey Association   Amy    Zeigler   Hershey   Pennsylvania      azeigler@mshersheyfoundation.org 
 Details   Pennsylvania Downtown Center   Julie   Fitzpatrick   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      juliefitzpatrick@padowntown.org 
 Details      Valerie   West   WYOMISSING   Pennsylvania      vwforest@yahoo.com 
 Details   Lewisburg Neighborhoods Corporation   Taylor   Lightman   Winfield   Pennsylvania      lightmantaylor@gmail.com 
 Details   Center for Community Action   Alisha   Grove   Everett   Pennsylvania      agrove@ccaofpa.org 
 Details   Center for Community Action   Wendy   Melius   Everett   Pennsylvania      wmelius@ccaofpa.org 
 Details   Perkasie Borough   Megan   McShane   Perkasie   Pennsylvania      admin@perkasieborough.org 
 Details   Wyoming County   Lynnelle   Farber   Tunkhannock   Pennsylvania      lfarber@wycopa.org 
 Details   Main Street Mount Joy   Dale   Murray   Mount Joy   Pennsylvania      dmurray@1791.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details      Susan   Shaffer   Covington Township   Pennsylvania      shaffersusan411@gmail.com 
 Details   NeighborWorks Northeastern Pennsylvania   Jesse   Ergott   Scranton   Pennsylvania      jergott@nwnepa.org 
 Details      Emily   Allen   Lititz   Pennsylvania      VentureLititz@lititzpa.com 
 Details   Center For Rural Pennsylvania   Kyle   Kopko   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      kkopko@rural.pa.gov 
 Details   Bull Moose Marketing   Ron   Mattocks   Meadville   Pennsylvania      rmattocks@bullmoosemarketing.com 
 Details      Elle   Steinman            ellesteinman1@gmail.com 
 Details   York County Economic Alliance   Katie   Mahoney            kmahoney@yceapa.org 
 Details   East Falls Development Corporation   Michelle   Feldman   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      michelle.feldman@eastfallspa.com 
 Details   Media Business Authority   Dave   Fairman   Media   Pennsylvania      dfairman@mediabusinessauthority.com 
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Sierra   Woodling   Sunbury   Pennsylvania      sierra@sunburyrevitalization.org 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top