214 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Jody   Ocker            director@sunburyrevitalization.org 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   County of Lehigh   George   Samuelson            georgesamuelson@lehighcounty.org 
 Details   Waynesburg Prosperous & Beautiful   Jeanine   Henry         http://www.waynesburgpa.org   jeaninehenry@windstream.net 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog            elainelh@aol.com 
 Details      Kira   Rosamilia            dlhmanager@lockhaven.org 
 Details   Downtown DuBois, Inc.   Shirley    Dahrouge            manager@downtowndubois.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Clearfield Revitalization Corporation   Sue Ann   Diehl            discoverclearfield@gmail.com 
 Details   Venture Lititz   Emily    Allen         lititzpa.com   venturelititz@lititzpa.com 
 Details   Erie Downtown Partnership   Emily   Fetcko         http://www.eriedowntown.com/   emily.fetcko@eriedowntown.com 
 Details   The Ardmore Initiative   Jane   Murray            jane@ardmoreinitiative.org 
 Details   United Neighborhood Centers of NEPA   Holly   Yorkonis            hyorkonis@uncnepa.org 
 Details   Oxford Main Street, Inc.   Julia   Erhardt         https://oxfordmainstreet.com/   jehrhardt@oxfordmainstreet.com 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki            carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries            director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Downtown DuBois, Inc.   Julie   Stewart            manager@downtowndubois.com 
 Details      Elle   Steinman            ellesteinman1@gmail.com 
 Details   York County Economic Alliance   Katie   Mahoney            kmahoney@yceapa.org 
 Details   City of Bradford   Elaina   Lucco         http://bradfordpa.org/business-development/main-street-2/   elucco@bradfordpa.org 
 Details   Borough of Castle Shannon   Michael   Foote         https://borough.castle-shannon.pa.us/   cmfoote@csboro.org 
 Details   Downtown Shenandoah, Inc.   Karen   Kenderdine            karen.kenderdine@midpennbank.com 
 Details   Reynoldsville Community Association   Sam   Bundy            reyncomm@gmail.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog         http://www.visithawleypa.com   elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   The Riddle Company   Catherine   Timko   Washington DC   District of Columbia      catherine@theriddlecompany.com 
 Details   PA Downtown Center   Bill   Arrowood   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      billarrowood33@gmail.com 
 Details   Nazareth Economic Development Commission   Lisa   Borick   Nazareth   Pennsylvania      nazdowntownmgr@gmail.com 
 Details   West Reading Community Revitalization Foundation   Nick   Price   West Reading   Pennsylvania   lovewestreading.org   Nick@visitwestreading.org 
 Details      Brendan   Wewer   Mechanicsburg   Pennsylvania      bwewer@commonwealthappraiser.com 
 Details   Derck & Edson LLC   James   Wenger   Lititz   Pennsylvania   www.derckandedson.com   jwenger@derckandedson.com 
 Details   Fishtown Kensington Area BID   Kae   Anderson   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania   https://fishtowndistrict.com/   kae@fishtownbid.org 
 Details   Harristown Enterprises, Inc.   Brad   Jones   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      julieshade@harristown.net 
 Details   Borough of Chambersburg   Guy   Shaul   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania      gshaul@chambersburgpa.gov 
 Details   Borough of Camp Hill   Julie   Hill   Camp Hill   Pennsylvania      jhill@camphillborough.com 
 Details   New Cumberland Borough   Valerie   Carchidi   New Cumberland   Pennsylvania   https://newcumberlandborough.com/   valerie@newcumberlandborough.com 
 Details   Oil City Main Street Program   Stevette   Rosen   Oil City   Pennsylvania      srosen@oilregion.org 
 Details   Borough of Perkasie   Linda   Reid   Perkasie   Pennsylvania      events@perkasieborough.org 
 Details   Borough of Sinking Spring   Michael   Hart   Sinking Spring   Pennsylvania      mhart@sinkingspringboro.org 
 Details   Latrobe Community Revitalization Program   Jarod   Trunzo   Latrobe   Pennsylvania      trunzo@latroberevitalization.org 
 Details      Sandra   Mateer   New Bethlehem   Pennsylvania      scmateer1@comcast.net 
 Details   PA Humanities Council   Laurie   Zierer   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania   https://pahumanities.org/   lzierer@pahumanities.org 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Kelly   Alogna   Hawley   Pennsylvania      info@visithawleypa.com 
 Details   Titusville Renaissance   Leah   Carter   Titusville   Pennsylvania      titusvilleren@gmail.com 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Downtown Hazleton Alliance for Progress   Yosara   Gonzalez   Hazleton   Pennsylvania      yosarag@gmail.com 
 Details   NeighborWorks Northeastern Pennsylvania   Todd   Pousley   Scranton   Pennsylvania      tpousley@nwnepa.org 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Phil   George   Carlisle   Pennsylvania      phil@lovecarlisle.com 
 Details   Reynoldsville Community Association   Sheri   Price   Reynoldsville   Pennsylvania      sherinprice@gmail.com 
 Details   New Cumberland Borough   Valerie   Copenhaver   New Cumberland   Pennsylvania      valerie@newcumberlandborough.com 
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Sierra   Woodling   Sunbury   Pennsylvania      sierra@sunburyrevitalization.org 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top