214 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   York County Economic Alliance   Katie   Mahoney            kmahoney@yceapa.org 
 Details      Elle   Steinman            ellesteinman1@gmail.com 
 Details   Venture Lititz   Emily    Allen         lititzpa.com   venturelititz@lititzpa.com 
 Details   Waynesburg Prosperous & Beautiful   Jeanine   Henry         http://www.waynesburgpa.org   jeaninehenry@windstream.net 
 Details   Downtown DuBois, Inc.   Shirley    Dahrouge            manager@downtowndubois.com 
 Details   County of Lehigh   George   Samuelson            georgesamuelson@lehighcounty.org 
 Details      Kira   Rosamilia            dlhmanager@lockhaven.org 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki            carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Erie Downtown Partnership   Emily   Fetcko         http://www.eriedowntown.com/   emily.fetcko@eriedowntown.com 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries            director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Downtown DuBois, Inc.   Julie   Stewart            manager@downtowndubois.com 
 Details   Clearfield Revitalization Corporation   Sue Ann   Diehl            discoverclearfield@gmail.com 
 Details   Oxford Main Street, Inc.   Julia   Erhardt         https://oxfordmainstreet.com/   jehrhardt@oxfordmainstreet.com 
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Jody   Ocker            director@sunburyrevitalization.org 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog            elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   United Neighborhood Centers of NEPA   Holly   Yorkonis            hyorkonis@uncnepa.org 
 Details   The Ardmore Initiative   Jane   Murray            jane@ardmoreinitiative.org 
 Details   Reynoldsville Community Association   Sam   Bundy            reyncomm@gmail.com 
 Details   Borough of Castle Shannon   Michael   Foote         https://borough.castle-shannon.pa.us/   cmfoote@csboro.org 
 Details   City of Bradford   Elaina   Lucco         http://bradfordpa.org/business-development/main-street-2/   elucco@bradfordpa.org 
 Details   Downtown Shenandoah, Inc.   Karen   Kenderdine            karen.kenderdine@midpennbank.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog         http://www.visithawleypa.com   elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   City Of Allentown   Michael   Al-Khal   Allentown   Pennsylvania      michael.al-khal@allentownpa.gov 
 Details   County of Lehigh   Virginia   Haas   Allentown   Pennsylvania   http://lehighcounty.org   virginiahaas@lehighcounty.org 
 Details   City Of Allentown   Daniel   Diaz   Allentown   Pennsylvania      daniel.diaz@allentownpa.gov 
 Details   County of Lehigh   Virginia   Haas   Allentown   Pennsylvania   http://lehighcounty.org   virginiahaas@lehighcounty.org 
 Details   The Ardmore Initiative   Nancy   Scarlato   Ardmore   Pennsylvania   http://destinationardmore.com/ardmoreinitiative/about/   nancy@ardmoreinitiative.org 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Stacey   Gould   Bedford   Pennsylvania   downtownbedford.com   manager@downtownbedford.com 
 Details   Downtown Bedford, Inc.   Lindsay   Salas   Bedford   Pennsylvania      manager@downtownbedford.com 
 Details   Downtown Bedford, Inc.   Lindsay   Salas   Bedford, PA   Pennsylvania   downtownbedford.com   manager@downtownbedford.com 
 Details   Hello Social Co.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen.m.matis@gmail.com 
 Details   Downtown Bellefonte, Inc.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen@hellosocialco.com 
 Details   Downtown Bellefonte, Inc.   Kathleen   Ammon   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania   https://downtownbellefonteinc.com/   kathleen@downtownbellefonteinc.com 
 Details   Bethlehem Economic Development Corporation   Erin   Zebertavage   Bethlehem   Pennsylvania      manager@southsideartsdistrict.com 
 Details   Bethlehem Economic Development Corporation   Alicia   Karner   Bethlehem   Pennsylvania      lcollins@bethlehem-pa.gov 
 Details   Building A Better Boyertown   Kim   Evans   Boyertown   Pennsylvania      assistant@boyertownpa.org 
 Details   Building A Better Boyertown   Ellen   Martignetti   Boyertown   Pennsylvania   https://www.buildingabetterboyertown.org/   manager@boyertownpa.org 
 Details   City of Bradford   Elaina   Lucco   Bradford   Pennsylvania      elucco@bradfordpa.org 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki   Cambridge Springs   Pennsylvania      carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   Borough of Camp Hill   Julie   Hill   Camp Hill   Pennsylvania      jhill@camphillborough.com 
 Details   Borough of Camp Hill   Julie   Hill   Camp Hill   Pennsylvania      jhill@camphillborough.com 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Phil   George   Carlisle   Pennsylvania      phil@lovecarlisle.com 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Stacey   Gould   Carlisle   Pennsylvania   www.lovecarlisle.com   stacey@lovecarlisle.com 
 Details   Borough of Castle Shannon   Krista   Mosher   Castle Shannon   Pennsylvania      kmosher@csboro.org 
 Details   Borough of Chambersburg   Guy   Shaul   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania      gshaul@chambersburgpa.gov 
 Details   Borough of Chambersburg   Guy   Shaul   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania      gshaul@chambersburgpa.gov 
 Details   Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.   Samuel   Thrush   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania   www.downtowncburg.com   sthrush@chambersburg.org 
 Details   Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.   Samuel   Thrush   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania   www.downtowncburg.com   sthrush@chambersburg.org 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top