214 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   Perkasie Borough   Megan   McShane   Perkasie   Pennsylvania      admin@perkasieborough.org 
 Details   S&T Bank   Adrienne   Squillace   East Petersburg   Pennsylvania      adrienne.squillace@stbank.com 
 Details   Center for Community Action   Alisha   Grove   Everett   Pennsylvania      agrove@ccaofpa.org 
 Details   Greensburg Community Development Corporation   Alec   Italiano   Greensburg   Pennsylvania      alec@thinkgreensburg.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Building A Better Boyertown   Kim   Evans   Boyertown   Pennsylvania      assistant@boyertownpa.org 
 Details   PACDC   Andy   Toy   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      atoy@pacdc.org 
 Details   Allegheny College   Andy   Walker   Meadville   Pennsylvania      awalker@allegheny.edu 
 Details   Downtown Hershey Association   Amy    Zeigler   Hershey   Pennsylvania      azeigler@mshersheyfoundation.org 
 Details   Kutztown Community Partnership   Barbara    Vogelgesang    Kutztown   Pennsylvania   www.kutztownpartnership.org   barbaravogelgesangkcp@gmail.com 
 Details   Mainstreet Waynesboro, Inc.   WILLIAM   Kohler   Waynesboro   Pennsylvania   www.mainstreetwaynesboro.org   bill@waynesboro.org 
 Details   PA Downtown Center   Bill   Arrowood   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      billarrowood33@gmail.com 
 Details   Waynesburg Prosperous & Beautiful   Barbara   Kirby   Waynesburg   Pennsylvania   http://www.waynesburgpa.org   bkirby@waynesburg.edu 
 Details   Lawrence County Economic Development Corporation   Benjamin   Bush   New Castle   Pennsylvania      bush@lawrencecounty.com 
 Details      Brendan   Wewer   Mechanicsburg   Pennsylvania      bwewer@commonwealthappraiser.com 
 Details   Greater Honesdale Partnership   Brian   Wilken   Honesdale   Pennsylvania      bwilken@hnbbank.com 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki            carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki   Cambridge Springs   Pennsylvania      carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   The Riddle Company   Catherine   Timko   Washington DC   District of Columbia      catherine@theriddlecompany.com 
 Details   The Jeannette Initiative   Chad   Krawtz   Jeannette   Pennsylvania      ckrawtz@gmail.com 
 Details   Borough of Castle Shannon   Michael   Foote         https://borough.castle-shannon.pa.us/   cmfoote@csboro.org 
 Details   Borough of Perkasie   Linda   Reid   Perkasie   Pennsylvania      community@perkasieborough.org 
 Details   Lancaster City Alliance   Dave   Aichele   Lancaster   Pennsylvania   www.LancasterCityAlliance.org   daichele@teamlanc.org 
 Details   Lancaster City Alliance   Dave   Aichele   Lancaster   Pennsylvania   www.LancasterCityAlliance.org   daichele@teamlanc.org 
 Details   City Of Allentown   Daniel   Diaz   Allentown   Pennsylvania      daniel.diaz@allentownpa.gov 
 Details   Lansdowne Economic Development Corporation   Debbie   Brodeur   Lansdowne   Pennsylvania   http://www.lansdownesfuture.org   Debbie@LansdownesFuture.org 
 Details   Lansdowne Economic Development Corporation   Debbie   Brodeur   Lansdowne   Pennsylvania   http://www.lansdownesfuture.org   Debbie@LansdownesFuture.org 
 Details   Myerstown Vitality Partnership   Denise   Gouldey   Myerstown   Pennsylvania      denise@myerstownvp.org 
 Details   Borough of Spring Grove   Scott    Miller   Spring Grove   Pennsylvania      development@springgroveboro.com 
 Details   Media Business Authority   Dave   Fairman   Media   Pennsylvania      dfairman@mediabusinessauthority.com 
 Details   Berks County Planning Commission   David   Hunter   Reading   Pennsylvania      dhunter@countyofberks.com 
 Details   Impact Corry   Charles   Gray   Corry   Pennsylvania      director@impactcorry.com 
 Details   Lewisburg Neighborhoods Corporation   Taylor   Lightman   Lewisburg   Pennsylvania   http://lewisburgneighborhoods.org/   director@lewisburgneighborhoods.org 
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Jody   Ocker            director@sunburyrevitalization.org 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries            director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Clearfield Revitalization Corporation   Sue Ann   Diehl   Clearfield   Pennsylvania   https://www.visitclearfieldcounty.org/poi/101   discoverclearfield@gmail.com 
 Details   Clearfield Revitalization Corporation   Sue Ann   Diehl            discoverclearfield@gmail.com 
 Details   Borough of Ebensburg   Danea   Koss   Ebensburg   Pennsylvania   www.ebensburgmainstreet.com   dkoss@ebensburgpa.com 
 Details   Ebensburg Main Street Partnership   Danea   Koss   Ebensburg   Pennsylvania   www.ebensburgmainstreet.com   dkoss@ebensburgpa.com 
 Details      Kira   Rosamilia            dlhmanager@lockhaven.org 
 Details   Downtown Lock Haven Inc.   Kira   Rosamilia   Lock Haven   Pennsylvania      dlhmanager@lockhaven.org 
 Details   Blair County Planning Commission   David   McFarland   Hollidaysburg   Pennsylvania      dmcfarland@blairplanning.org 
 Details   Main Street Mount Joy   Dale   Murray   Mount Joy   Pennsylvania      dmurray@1791.com 
 Details   Shippensburg Downtown Inc   Krissy   Cressler   Shippensburg   Pennsylvania      downtown@shippensburg.org 
 Details   Montgomery County   Jr.   David Zellers   Collegeville   Pennsylvania      dzellersjr@gmail.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog            elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog         http://www.visithawleypa.com   elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   Hello Social Co.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen.m.matis@gmail.com 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top