214 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   S&T Bank   Adrienne   Squillace   East Petersburg   Pennsylvania      adrienne.squillace@stbank.com 
 Details   Greensburg Community Development Corporation   Alec   Italiano   Greensburg   Pennsylvania      alec@thinkgreensburg.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Bethlehem Economic Development Corporation   Alicia   Karner   Bethlehem   Pennsylvania      lcollins@bethlehem-pa.gov 
 Details   Center for Community Action   Alisha   Grove   Everett   Pennsylvania      agrove@ccaofpa.org 
 Details   Lewisburg Downtown Partnership   Amy   Thomas   LEWISBURG   Pennsylvania      info@lewisburgpa.com 
 Details   Downtown Hershey Association   Amy    Zeigler   Hershey   Pennsylvania      azeigler@mshersheyfoundation.org 
 Details   PACDC   Andy   Toy   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      atoy@pacdc.org 
 Details   Allegheny College   Andy   Walker   Meadville   Pennsylvania      awalker@allegheny.edu 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries            director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Waynesburg Prosperous & Beautiful   Barbara   Kirby   Waynesburg   Pennsylvania   http://www.waynesburgpa.org   bkirby@waynesburg.edu 
 Details   Kutztown Community Partnership   Barbara    Vogelgesang    Kutztown   Pennsylvania   www.kutztownpartnership.org   barbaravogelgesangkcp@gmail.com 
 Details   Lawrence County Economic Development Corporation   Benjamin   Bush   New Castle   Pennsylvania      bush@lawrencecounty.com 
 Details   PA Downtown Center   Bill   Arrowood   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      billarrowood33@gmail.com 
 Details   Harristown Enterprises, Inc.   Brad   Jones   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      julieshade@harristown.net 
 Details   Harristown Enterprises, Inc.   Brad   Jones   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      julieshade@harristown.net 
 Details      Brendan   Wewer   Mechanicsburg   Pennsylvania      bwewer@commonwealthappraiser.com 
 Details   Greater Honesdale Partnership   Brian   Wilken   Honesdale   Pennsylvania      bwilken@hnbbank.com 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki            carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki   Cambridge Springs   Pennsylvania      carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   The Riddle Company   Catherine   Timko   Washington DC   District of Columbia      catherine@theriddlecompany.com 
 Details   The Jeannette Initiative   Chad   Krawtz   Jeannette   Pennsylvania      ckrawtz@gmail.com 
 Details   Impact Corry   Charles   Gray   Corry   Pennsylvania      director@impactcorry.com 
 Details   Main Street Mount Joy   Dale   Murray   Mount Joy   Pennsylvania      dmurray@1791.com 
 Details   Ebensburg Main Street Partnership   Danea   Koss   Ebensburg   Pennsylvania   www.ebensburgmainstreet.com   dkoss@ebensburgpa.com 
 Details   Borough of Ebensburg   Danea   Koss   Ebensburg   Pennsylvania   www.ebensburgmainstreet.com   dkoss@ebensburgpa.com 
 Details   City Of Allentown   Daniel   Diaz   Allentown   Pennsylvania      daniel.diaz@allentownpa.gov 
 Details   Main Street Mount Joy   Dave   Schell   Mount Joy   Pennsylvania   www.mainstreetmountjoy.com   info@mainstreetmountjoy.com 
 Details   Lancaster City Alliance   Dave   Aichele   Lancaster   Pennsylvania   www.LancasterCityAlliance.org   daichele@teamlanc.org 
 Details   Lancaster City Alliance   Dave   Aichele   Lancaster   Pennsylvania   www.LancasterCityAlliance.org   daichele@teamlanc.org 
 Details   Media Business Authority   Dave   Fairman   Media   Pennsylvania   www.mediabusinessauthority.com   info@mediabusinessauthority.com 
 Details   Media Business Authority   Dave   Fairman   Media   Pennsylvania      dfairman@mediabusinessauthority.com 
 Details   Berks County Planning Commission   David   Hunter   Reading   Pennsylvania      dhunter@countyofberks.com 
 Details   Blair County Planning Commission   David   McFarland   Hollidaysburg   Pennsylvania      dmcfarland@blairplanning.org 
 Details   Lansdowne Economic Development Corporation   Debbie   Brodeur   Lansdowne   Pennsylvania   http://www.lansdownesfuture.org   Debbie@LansdownesFuture.org 
 Details   Lansdowne Economic Development Corporation   Debbie   Brodeur   Lansdowne   Pennsylvania   http://www.lansdownesfuture.org   Debbie@LansdownesFuture.org 
 Details   Our Town Foundation   Deena   Kershner   Hamburg   Pennsylvania   https://www.hamburgpa.org/business/our-town-foundation/   OTFmanager@aol.com 
 Details   Our Town Foundation   Deena   Kershner   HAMBURG   Pennsylvania   http://www.hamburgpa.org/ourtownfoundation.htm   otfmanager@aol.com 
 Details   Myerstown Vitality Partnership   Denise   Gouldey   Myerstown   Pennsylvania      denise@myerstownvp.org 
 Details   City of Bradford   Elaina   Lucco   Bradford   Pennsylvania      elucco@bradfordpa.org 
 Details   City of Bradford   Elaina   Lucco         http://bradfordpa.org/business-development/main-street-2/   elucco@bradfordpa.org 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog            elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog         http://www.visithawleypa.com   elainelh@aol.com 
 Details      Elle   Steinman            ellesteinman1@gmail.com 
 Details   Lewisburg Downtown Partnership   Ellen   Ruby   Lewisburg   Pennsylvania   www.lewisburgpa.com   ellen.ruby@lewisburgpa.com 
 Details   Downtown Bellefonte, Inc.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen@hellosocialco.com 
 Details   Hello Social Co.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen.m.matis@gmail.com 
 Details   Building A Better Boyertown   Ellen   Martignetti   Boyertown   Pennsylvania   https://www.buildingabetterboyertown.org/   manager@boyertownpa.org 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top