214 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   NeighborWorks Northeastern Pennsylvania   Todd   Pousley   Scranton   Pennsylvania   https://www.nwnepa.org/   tpousley@nwnepa.org 
 Details   NeighborWorks Northeastern Pennsylvania   Todd   Pousley   Scranton   Pennsylvania      tpousley@nwnepa.org 
 Details   NeighborWorks Northeastern Pennsylvania   Jesse   Ergott   Scranton   Pennsylvania      jergott@nwnepa.org 
 Details   New Cumberland Borough   Valerie   Carchidi   New Cumberland   Pennsylvania   https://newcumberlandborough.com/   valerie@newcumberlandborough.com 
 Details   New Cumberland Borough   Valerie   Copenhaver   New Cumberland   Pennsylvania      valerie@newcumberlandborough.com 
 Details   Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission   Katie   Smith   Towanda   Pennsylvania      smith@northerntier.org 
 Details   Oil City Main Street Program   Stevette   Rosen   Oil City   Pennsylvania      srosen@oilregion.org 
 Details   Oil City Main Street Program   John   Phillips   Oil City   Pennsylvania   www.oilregion.org   jphillips@oilregion.org 
 Details   Our Town Foundation   Deena   Kershner   HAMBURG   Pennsylvania   http://www.hamburgpa.org/ourtownfoundation.htm   otfmanager@aol.com 
 Details   Our Town Foundation   Deena   Kershner   Hamburg   Pennsylvania   https://www.hamburgpa.org/business/our-town-foundation/   OTFmanager@aol.com 
 Details   Oxford Main Street, Inc.   Julia   Erhardt         https://oxfordmainstreet.com/   jehrhardt@oxfordmainstreet.com 
 Details   PA Association of Housing & Redevelopment Agencies   Kelly   Hicks   New Florence   Pennsylvania      kelly@pahra.org 
 Details   PA Department of Environmental Protection   Justin   Dula   Norristown   Pennsylvania      jdula@pa.gov 
 Details   PA Downtown Center   Bill   Arrowood   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      billarrowood33@gmail.com 
 Details   PA Economy League Central Division   Lynne   Shedlock   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      pel@pelcentral.org 
 Details   PA Economy League Central Division   Lynne   Shedlock   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      pel@pelcentral.org 
 Details   PA Humanities Council   Laurie   Zierer   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania   https://pahumanities.org/   lzierer@pahumanities.org 
 Details   PACDC   Andy   Toy   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      atoy@pacdc.org 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Passyunk Avenue Revitalization Corp   Alex   Balloon            alex@passyarc.com 
 Details   Penn State University   Goktug   Morcol   Middletown   Pennsylvania      gxm27@psu.edu 
 Details   Pennsylvania Downtown Center   Julie   Fitzpatrick   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      juliefitzpatrick@padowntown.org 
 Details   Pennsylvania Downtown Center, Inc.   Maria   Wherley   Marietta   Pennsylvania      mariawherley@padowntown.org 
 Details   Perkasie Borough   Megan   McShane   Perkasie   Pennsylvania      admin@perkasieborough.org 
 Details   Perry County Economic Development Authority   Michelle   Jones   New Bloomfield   Pennsylvania      mjones@perrycountyeda.com 
 Details   Perry County Economic Development Authority   Michelle   Jones   New Bloomfield   Pennsylvania      mjones@perrycountyeda.com 
 Details   Quakertown Alive   Naomi   Naylor   Quakertown   Pennsylvania   http://www.quakertownalive.com   Naomi@quakertownalive.com 
 Details   Red Rock Landscape Inc.   Erik   Johnson   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania      erkbird@hotmail.com 
 Details   Redevelopment Authority of Easton   Shaquera   Martindale   EASTON   Pennsylvania      SMARTINDALE@EASTON-PA.GOV 
 Details   Reynoldsville Community Association   Sam   Bundy            reyncomm@gmail.com 
 Details   Reynoldsville Community Association   Sam   Bundy   Reynoldsville   Pennsylvania   https://goreynoldsville.com/   reyncomm@gmail.com 
 Details   Reynoldsville Community Association   Sheri   Price   Reynoldsville   Pennsylvania      sherinprice@gmail.com 
 Details   S&T Bank   Adrienne   Squillace   East Petersburg   Pennsylvania      adrienne.squillace@stbank.com 
 Details   Scranton Tomorrow   Leslie   Collins   Scranton   Pennsylvania   http://www.scrantontomorrow.org   Leslie@scrantontomorrow.org 
 Details   Selinsgrove Projects, Inc.   Lindsay   Trick   Selinsgrove   Pennsylvania   https://selinsgrove.net/   selinsgrovemsm@gmail.com 
 Details   Shippensburg Downtown Inc   Krissy   Cressler   Shippensburg   Pennsylvania      downtown@shippensburg.org 
 Details   Sisters of St. Joseph Neighborhood Network   Heather   Caspar   Erie   Pennsylvania   www.ssjnn.org   hcaspar@ssjnn.org 
 Details   Somerset, Inc.   Regina   Coughenour   Somerset   Pennsylvania   https://www.somersetinc.org/   info@somersetinc.org 
 Details   Spanish American Civic Association   Jack   Howell   Lancaster   Pennsylvania      jhowell@sacapa.org 
 Details   Spanish American Civic Association (SACA)   Jack   Howell   Lancaster   Pennsylvania      jhowell@sacapa.org 
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Sierra   Woodling   Sunbury   Pennsylvania      sierra@sunburyrevitalization.org 
 Details   Sunbury's Revitalization, Inc.   Jody   Ocker            director@sunburyrevitalization.org 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries            director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   Tacony Community Development Corp   Ashley   de Vries   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      director@taconycdc.org 
 Details   The Ardmore Initiative   Nancy   Scarlato   Ardmore   Pennsylvania   http://destinationardmore.com/ardmoreinitiative/about/   nancy@ardmoreinitiative.org 
 Details   The Ardmore Initiative   Jane   Murray            jane@ardmoreinitiative.org 
 Details   The Jeannette Initiative   Chad   Krawtz   Jeannette   Pennsylvania      ckrawtz@gmail.com 
 Details   The Riddle Company   Catherine   Timko   Washington DC   District of Columbia      catherine@theriddlecompany.com 
 Details   TIME - The Improved Milton Experience   GEORGE   VENIOS   Milton   Pennsylvania      TIME@PTD.NET 
 Details   Titusville Community Development Agencies   Lorraine   Baker   Titusville   Pennsylvania   https://www.tcda.org/   lbaker@tcda.org 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top