214 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details   Clearfield Revitalization Corporation   Sue Ann   Diehl            discoverclearfield@gmail.com 
 Details   Clearfield Revitalization Corporation   Sue Ann   Diehl   Clearfield   Pennsylvania   https://www.visitclearfieldcounty.org/poi/101   discoverclearfield@gmail.com 
 Details   Community of Lebanon Association   Greg   Bracale   Lebanon   Pennsylvania      gmbracale@bmdeye.com 
 Details   County of Lehigh   Virginia   Haas   Allentown   Pennsylvania   http://lehighcounty.org   virginiahaas@lehighcounty.org 
 Details   County of Lehigh   George   Samuelson            georgesamuelson@lehighcounty.org 
 Details   County of Lehigh   Virginia   Haas   Allentown   Pennsylvania   http://lehighcounty.org   virginiahaas@lehighcounty.org 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki   Cambridge Springs   Pennsylvania      carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   CREATE Cambridge Revitalization Economic & Tourism Expansion   Carl   Archacki            carl_leonard@verizon.net 
 Details   Danville Business Alliance   Rebecca   Dressler   Danville   Pennsylvania   https://visitdanvillepa.org/   info@visitdanvillepa.org 
 Details   Delaware County Commerce Center   Laura   Goodrich Cairns   Media   Pennsylvania      lgcairns@delcopa.org 
 Details   Derck & Edson LLC   Jane   Smith   Lititz   Pennsylvania   http://www.derckandedson.com   jsmith@derckandedson.com 
 Details   Derck & Edson LLC   James   Wenger   Lititz   Pennsylvania   www.derckandedson.com   jwenger@derckandedson.com 
 Details   Diamond City Partnership   Larry   Newman   Wilkes-Barre   Pennsylvania      larry@wbdcp.org 
 Details   Diamond City Partnership   Shelby   Monk   Wilkes Barre   Pennsylvania      shelby@wbdcp.org 
 Details   Discover Haverford   Jeanne   Angell   Havertown   Pennsylvania   https://discoverhaverford.org/intro-to-hped   jangell@hped.org 
 Details   Discover Haverford   Jeanne   Angell   Havertown   Pennsylvania      jangell@hped.org 
 Details   DON Enterprise Inc   Kenneth   Rice   New Castle   Pennsylvania   https://www.doninc.org/   kjrice@donservices.org 
 Details   Downtown Bedford, Inc.   Lindsay   Salas   Bedford, PA   Pennsylvania   downtownbedford.com   manager@downtownbedford.com 
 Details   Downtown Bedford, Inc.   Lindsay   Salas   Bedford   Pennsylvania      manager@downtownbedford.com 
 Details   Downtown Bellefonte, Inc.   Kathleen   Ammon   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania   https://downtownbellefonteinc.com/   kathleen@downtownbellefonteinc.com 
 Details   Downtown Bellefonte, Inc.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen@hellosocialco.com 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Stacey   Gould   Bedford   Pennsylvania   downtownbedford.com   manager@downtownbedford.com 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Phil   George   Carlisle   Pennsylvania      phil@lovecarlisle.com 
 Details   Downtown Carlisle Association   Stacey   Gould   Carlisle   Pennsylvania   www.lovecarlisle.com   stacey@lovecarlisle.com 
 Details   Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.   Samuel   Thrush   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania   www.downtowncburg.com   sthrush@chambersburg.org 
 Details   Downtown Chambersburg, Inc.   Samuel   Thrush   Chambersburg   Pennsylvania   www.downtowncburg.com   sthrush@chambersburg.org 
 Details   Downtown DuBois, Inc.   Julie   Stewart            manager@downtowndubois.com 
 Details   Downtown DuBois, Inc.   Shirley    Dahrouge            manager@downtowndubois.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog            elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Kelly   Alogna   Hawley   Pennsylvania      info@visithawleypa.com 
 Details   Downtown Hawley Partnership, Inc.   Elaine   Herzog         http://www.visithawleypa.com   elainelh@aol.com 
 Details   Downtown Hazleton Alliance for Progress   Yosara   Gonzalez   Hazleton   Pennsylvania   http://www.downtownhazleton.org/   ygonzalez@downtownhazleton.org 
 Details   Downtown Hazleton Alliance for Progress   Yosara   Gonzalez   Hazleton   Pennsylvania      yosarag@gmail.com 
 Details   Downtown Hershey Association   Michelle    Emerick   Hershey   Pennsylvania      michelle@downtownhershey.com 
 Details   Downtown Hershey Association   Amy    Zeigler   Hershey   Pennsylvania      azeigler@mshersheyfoundation.org 
 Details   Downtown Inc   Jonathan   Desmarais   York   Pennsylvania   http://www.downtownyorkpa.com   jdesmarais@downtownyorkpa.com 
 Details   Downtown Lewistown, Inc.   Jim   Zubler   Lewistown   Pennsylvania   http://www.downtownlewistown.com   jim@downtownlewistown.com 
 Details   Downtown Lock Haven Inc.   Kira   Rosamilia   Lock Haven   Pennsylvania      dlhmanager@lockhaven.org 
 Details   Downtown Pittston Partnership   Mary   Kroptavich   Pittston   Pennsylvania   downtownpittston.com   mkroptavich@cityofpittston.org 
 Details   Downtown Shenandoah, Inc.   Karen   Kenderdine            karen.kenderdine@midpennbank.com 
 Details   Downtown Shenandoah, Inc.   Susan    Williams   Shenandoah   Pennsylvania   http://www.downtownshenandoah.com   swilliams@downtownshenandoahinc.com 
 Details   Downtown State College Improvement District   Lee   Jeffries   State College   Pennsylvania      leeanne@downtownstatecollege.com 
 Details   Downtown State College Improvement District   Lee   Jeffries   State College   Pennsylvania   https://www.downtownstatecollege.com/   leeanne@downtownstatecollege.com 
 Details   East Falls Development Corporation   Michelle   Feldman   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      michelle.feldman@eastfallspa.com 
 Details   East Falls Development Corporation   Michelle   Feldman   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      michelle.feldman@eastfallspa.com 
 Details   Ebensburg Main Street Partnership   Danea   Koss   Ebensburg   Pennsylvania   www.ebensburgmainstreet.com   dkoss@ebensburgpa.com 
 Details   Erie Downtown Partnership   Emily   Fetcko         http://www.eriedowntown.com/   emily.fetcko@eriedowntown.com 
 Details   Fayette County Cultural Trust   Michael   Edwards   Connellsville   Pennsylvania   https://fayettetrust.org/   fcctrust@zoominternet.net 
 Details   Fayette County Cultural Trust   Michael   Edwards   Connellsville   Pennsylvania      fcctrust@zoominternet.net 
 Details   Fishtown Kensington Area BID   Kae   Anderson   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania   https://fishtowndistrict.com/   kae@fishtownbid.org 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top