23 Total    |<< < Page (  of 1) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                    
 Details      Sandra   Mateer   New Bethlehem   Pennsylvania      scmateer1@comcast.net 
 Details   Berks County Planning Commission   Laura   Mursch   Reading   Pennsylvania      lmursch@countyofberks.com 
 Details   Blair County Planning Commission   David   McFarland   Hollidaysburg   Pennsylvania      dmcfarland@blairplanning.org 
 Details   Borough of Castle Shannon   Krista   Mosher   Castle Shannon   Pennsylvania      kmosher@csboro.org 
 Details   Borough of Spring Grove   Scott    Miller   Spring Grove   Pennsylvania      development@springgroveboro.com 
 Details   Building A Better Boyertown   Ellen   Martignetti   Boyertown   Pennsylvania   https://www.buildingabetterboyertown.org/   manager@boyertownpa.org 
 Details   Bull Moose Marketing   Ron   Mattocks   Meadville   Pennsylvania   https://bullmoosemarketing.com/   rmattocks@bullmoosemarketing.com 
 Details   Bull Moose Marketing   Ron   Mattocks   Meadville   Pennsylvania      rmattocks@bullmoosemarketing.com 
 Details   Center for Community Action   Wendy   Melius   Everett   Pennsylvania      wmelius@ccaofpa.org 
 Details   Diamond City Partnership   Shelby   Monk   Wilkes Barre   Pennsylvania      shelby@wbdcp.org 
 Details   Downtown Bellefonte, Inc.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen@hellosocialco.com 
 Details   Hello Social Co.   Ellen   Matis   Bellefonte   Pennsylvania      ellen.m.matis@gmail.com 
 Details   Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.   Nichole   Mendinsky   Lewisburg   Pennsylvania      nmendinsky@hrg-inc.com 
 Details   Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.   Nichole   Mendinsky   Lewisburg   South Carolina   https://www.hrg-inc.com/   nmendinsky@hrg-inc.com 
 Details   Main Street Mount Joy   Dale   Murray   Mount Joy   Pennsylvania      dmurray@1791.com 
 Details   McKissick Associates, PC   Vern   McKissick III   Harrisburg   Pennsylvania   www.mckissickassocuiates.com   vmckissick@mckissickassociates.com 
 Details   Mt. Lebanon Partnership   Eric   Milliron   Pgh   Pennsylvania   http://www.mtlebanon.org   emilliron@mtlebanon.org 
 Details   Mt. Lebanon Partnership   Eric   Milliron   Pittsburgh   Pennsylvania   http://www.mtlebanon.org   emilliron@mtlebanon.org 
 Details   Penn State University   Goktug   Morcol   Middletown   Pennsylvania      gxm27@psu.edu 
 Details   Perkasie Borough   Megan   McShane   Perkasie   Pennsylvania      admin@perkasieborough.org 
 Details   Redevelopment Authority of Easton   Shaquera   Martindale   EASTON   Pennsylvania      SMARTINDALE@EASTON-PA.GOV 
 Details   The Ardmore Initiative   Jane   Murray            jane@ardmoreinitiative.org 
 Details   York County Economic Alliance   Katie   Mahoney            kmahoney@yceapa.org 
Neon CRM by Neon One
Back to Top